Lady Boss/Boss Lady

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 2.29.07 AM

Recently my Film Company NJHRFilms moved into an office in Brooklyn. Yes, I’m a grown up it’s very exciting time for me. So I have been obsessing with chic boss b*tch offices all over pinterest.

I love this look. Gold accessories with feminine tones and Art that has inspirational sayings to get your butt into gear when it’s a Monday. It’s important to have an office that you look at and you love, whatever the style. It’s essential that it reflects not who you are but who you aspire to be. Trust me, it will make you work ten times harder.

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 2.29.16 AM.png

Leave a Reply

