Boss Babe & Proud

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 7.38.00 PM

In my posts I have been reiterating my boss babe ways, so I thought I would share some great boss babe accessories for ladies alike.

Though being a boss lady, you don’t need to label yourself as one for the world to see. I still personally love that fashion is embracing females in a higher role across society. After all, this is the first time a female has ever been nominated for president here in the US, so it’s a pretty big deal for us females. So I think embracing it and being proud of it is great. Maybe in the next year we will see equal pay for equal work.

Love my picks? Check where to get them below.

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 7.39.09 PM

Leave a Reply

