Plant up your life

Screen Shot 2017-03-04 at 12.49.06 PM.png

When I was younger I always used to tease my mum for her love of gardening. But in my old age I have found the love for plants.

Not only are they pretty to look at, but they help to clean your homes air and also they have been proven to help your mood and work ethic. NEED I SAY MORE?!

So if you’re like me and have limited cramped NYC apartment space and can only fit a little plant or if you are lucky and have a back yard of your dreams, here are some great picks all under $100 to help plant up your life!

Leave a Reply

