Embroidered Denim

Screen Shot 2017-04-03 at 8.41.54 PM.png

I’ll be real with you.

A trend I am struggling with is embroidered denim. Yet you will notice it is in every major store this season.

Maybe it gives me flashbacks to bad childhood fashion choices in the 90s.

But here is my best shot at it. I’m still all about that skinny jean life, with a statement embroidered flower. Partner with some matching fashion forward accessories and I actually really enjoy this look.

Let me know what your style for this trend would be!

Leave a Reply

